🌷What’s Been Cookin’ #7

Hii Everyone! 😍

Happy April! I love this month for multiple reasons. One is that I love rain!!! 🌧

This month’s edition will consist of, you’ll never guess this… recipes! 😆 (Including the most amazing sourdough waffle recipe ever.) Make sure to check out the free wallpapers at the end of the post.

Welcome to the seventh edition of… What’s Been Cookin’

Recent Recipes I’ve made~

Did I already tell you about these? I think I did in What’s Been Cookin’ #5, but these brownies are worth a second shout-out. Seriously the best!

Find the recipe Here.

Oh oh oh these Sourdough Waffles are amazzzzing! They are light and fluffy and perfect. Completely DELICIOUS! (And when I say DELICIOUS in ALL CAPS you know that I’m serious 🤓.) I enjoyed them so much that I made another batch and froze them for quick breakfasts (which have come to the rescue on several occasions)!

Find the recipe Here.

I love using the slow cooker (a.k.a. crockpot). That’s why I looked up recently a recipe for Slow Cooker Meatloaf. Lo and behold, I found this! Who knew there was such a thing?! I made it for dinner that night and it was soo delicious!!

Find the recipe Here.

A recipe I want to try~

These Easy Lemon Bars look delicious and easy!! 😋

Find the recipe Here.

MONTHLY BIBLE VERSE

Most recent recipes I’ve released…

Just for Fun~

Do you like new wallpapers? I Do!! Here is a page I found with beautiful spring desktop wallpapers.

And some beautiful iphone spring wallpapers~

*Note~ I’ve updated the About Me page and added a bit more info up there, just FYI. 😉

Thanks for reading! I hope you have a wonderfully blessed weekend! 😍❤️

God bless,

💕Faith @the Inspired Whisk

3 thoughts on “🌷What’s Been Cookin’ #7

Leave a comment